Yogurt

IMG_1357

I typically make a batch of yogurt every week to go with my granola.  It’s pretty simple, I follow this recipe.   Although after taking a closer look, I realize that I’ve never used the honey.  And I use a simple plug in yogurt maker.   Huh.  Guess I don’t follow the recipe after all.   After doing a little research, I realize I’m not as cool a yogurt (or shall I say yoghurt) maker as I could (or should) be.

It’s pretty good.  Little G calls it “Mommy yogurt.”  She likes it drizzled with maple syrup.  (not to be a nag, but yes, the real stuff…)

 

—Diane

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

